Holy Days of Leviticus (1): SFW19

In Leviticus we read of 7 Holy days commanded to the Israelites.  In this first of two lessons, Paul Smithson examines three of these Holy days:

  • Sabbath Day
  • Passover
  • Feast of Unleavened Bread

Listen to this sermon for insights on the meaning of these feast days and what lessons apply to our lives today.

Listen to the second sermon in this series here.